Changing the Face of Student Housing

Stay Tuned for Grovenation #GloryDays!

To celebrate our “Move In” for the 2012-2013 s

chool year, each Grove location will be hosting a Twitter “hash tag-a-thon”! So if you are renewing a lease or you are joining us for the first time, please be sure and follow your local Grove complex on Twitter and send us a tweet using the hastag #glorydays!

Here’s a list of Grove Twitter Accounts:

Property Twitter Address
Grove Carrollton https://twitter.com/GroveCarrollton
Grove Milledgeville https://twitter.com/grovemilly
Grove Auburn https://twitter.com/GroveAuburn
Grove Troy https://twitter.com/GroveTroy
Grove Mobile https://twitter.com/thegrovemobile
Grove Statesboro https://twitter.com/GroveStatesboro
Grove Valdosta https://twitter.com/Grovevaldosta
Grove Lubbock https://twitter.com/Grovelubbock
Grove Denton https://twitter.com/Grovedenton
Grove Abilene https://twitter.com/GroveatAbilene
Grove San Angelo https://twitter.com/Grovesanangelo
Grove San Marcos https://twitter.com/sanmargrove
Grove Waco https://twitter.com/grovewaco
Grove Wichita Falls https://twitter.com/GroveWichita
Grove Stephenville https://twitter.com/thegrovesville
Grove Nagocdoches https://twitter.com/grovenaco
Grove Huntsville https://twitter.com/grovehuntsville
Grove Ellensburg https://twitter.com/groveeburg
Grove Cheney https://twitter.com/cheneygrove
Grove Moscow https://twitter.com/grovemoscow
Grove Flagstaff https://twitter.com/groveflagstaff
Grove Las Cruces https://twitter.com/GroveLasCruces
Grove Greeley https://twitter.com/Grovegreeley
Grove Laramie https://twitter.com/thegrovelaramie
Grove Orono https://twitter.com/thegroveorono
Grove Fayetteville https://twitter.com/thegrovenfayar
Grove Ames https://twitter.com/groveames
Grove Stillwater https://twitter.com/GroveStilly
Grove Asheville https://twitter.com/groveasheville
Grove Clarksville https://twitter.com/groveclrksville
Grove Murfreesboro https://twitter.com/grovemboro
Grove Conway https://twitter.com/grove_conway
Grove Jonesboro https://twitter.com/GroveJonesboro
Grove Columbia https://twitter.com/grovecolumbia
Grove Ft Wayne https://twitter.com/grovefortwayne
Grove Lawrence https://twitter.com/grovelawrence
Grove Wichita https://twitter.com/GroveWichita
Grove Jacksonville https://twitter.com/TheGroveJax

We’d really like to create some excitement and energy for “Move In” and would love to hear from you. There may even be a little free swag to go around for all those who participate (hint hint), so please tweet us using the #glorydays hash tag.

We look forward to seeing you in the new school year, until then, have a happy, healthy and safe summer!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

About the Author: .

Subscribe

If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Comments are closed.

Top